Use code "SALE10" in ccavenue payment gateway and get flat 10% off on your purchase. Valid only for prepaid orders.

Which Rudraksha you should wear according to Zodiac sign

Rudraksha is contemplated as the eye of Lord Shiva. Rudra means Lord Shiva and Aksha means Aansu(tears).

According to Hindu mythology, it is believed that rudraksha is obtained from the tears of Lord Shiva. It is an only type of fruit which is used to wear we called it Utrasum Bead in English and Elaeocarpus ganitrus Roxb in Latin.

There is a total of 123 types of Rudraksha in the world but only 25 types of Rudraksha are found in India from the people usually know about 1 to 14 faces or types and 16 to 25 is known as bhadraksha or shubhaksha.

The cleft in rudraksha depicts the faces of it. People wear rudraksha for spiritual purposes as well as medicinal purposes. According to Shiva Purana rudraksha is known as the identity of Lord Shiva. It is an utterance of a reality of the cosmic force. It is believed that if a person wears a rudraksha negative energies will not come across to that person.

In ancient times Yogis and Munis wear rudraksha for meditation and spiritual purpose. But nowadays people are inclined towards it because it is believed that in India there are so many followers of Lord Shiva(God Of Almighty) and rudraksha is the identity of Lord Shiva.

Some people used to wear it for stress relieving, heart-related problems and hypertension, etc.

Rudraksha is found in India as well as other countries also. But it is believed that Nepal rudraksha is most powerful than the other. People who wear Nepal rudraksha will get the best and instant result.

A person gets many auspicious results by wearing the Rudraksha according to the zodiac(Rashi). Wearing Rudraksha according to the zodiac(Rashi), planet(Graha), and constellation multiplies its benefits. Rudraksha is very useful to get rid of planetary defects and other problems. Wearing the correct and fault-free Rudraksha according to the horoscope is like nectar. So let's know which Rudraksha is right according to zodiac & planet.


Mars is the ruling planet of Aries. Mars is a factor of vigor and enthusiasm in life. This is the reason that the people of this zodiac lives with full of new energy and passion. 3 Mukhi Rudraksha is very beneficial and helpful for Aries people.



Venus is the ruling planet of Taurus. The people born under this zodiac sign only want to get a reward for their efforts, hard work, and struggle. Its symbols are bulls and they come in the second house of the zodiac. They are the people associated with the ground and they only say what they believe. 6 Mukhi Rudraksha is very useful and fruitful for Taurus people.


Mercury is the ruling planet of Gemini. The native of Gemini zodiac is spot answer and quick. People with this zodiac are attractive and friendly in nature. Their curious instinct and cleverness make them the center of attraction for social functions and parties. These are not only good talkers but also good listeners. 4 Mukhi rudraksha brings harmony and good luck in the life of Gemini people.


Moon is the ruling planet of cancer. They are sensitive, emotional, and very happy with the comfort of their home and family. The natives of cancer, nurtured by their original nature, possess a deep maternal instinct and are full of natural and pure knowledge. They are emotional. They are able to express and understand emotions well. 2 Mukhi Rudraksha is extremely fruitful for these natives.


leo rashi

Sun the ruling planet of leo. This zodiac represents powerful lions. This zodiac sign shows Pride, Assertiveness, Strong, Self-confidence, Leadership, and courageous qualities. They want to see themselves at the top of every field they selected. Arguments or failure provoke them to react faster to the situation. People of this zodiac get success by wearing 12 face rudraksha.


virgo rashi

Mercury is the ruling planet of Virgo. Hardworking and orderly, the natives of Virgo want to monitor every task themselves. These skilled and practical individuals prove to be very good employees in their workplace. The native of Virgo zodiac are very careful in their work, they are calm, well organized, and lovable people. 4 Mukhi and Gauri-Shankar rudraksha are very beneficial for the people with Virgo zodiac sign.


Libra Rashi

Venus is the ruling planet of Libra. Libra comes in the middle position of the zodiac and according to its sign, it shows complete balance. The lord of the libra zodiac is venus which is a lover of beautiful things, so for those born in the Libra zodiac, quality is always more important than quantity. They are often surrounded by art, music, and beautiful places. People born in libra lobe justice and equality, and they cannot tolerate injustice. 6 mukhi and 13 Mukhi Rudraksha helps them to reach their goals. 



Scorpio rashi

Mars is the ruling planet of Scorpio. Serious, Fearless, timely stubborn, intense, and passionate. Scorpio born natives cannot usually be taken lightly. They live life on their own terms and believes in keeping their fate under their control. They keep their secrets well-protected. they are emotional and sensitive in nature. 3 Mukhi rudraksha is very suitable for Scorpio natives. 


sagittarius rashi

Jupiter is the ruling planet of Sagittarius. Sagittarius people are quite open-minded, they know the meaning of life very well. These people keep trying to know about others. They are highly ambitious and forthright. These people love adventure, they are fearless and confident. These people sometimes hurt the feeling of others due to their candor. 5 Mukhi Rudraksha is very beneficial to the people with Sagittarius horoscope.


capricorn rashi

Saturn is the ruling planet of Capricorn. The natives of Capricorn are hardworking, devoted, and loyal. Their lord planet is Saturn, due to which they become great disciplinarians. People of this zodiac reach the top in any activity they choose. They are alert to their point of view. They work hard to achieve their progress and prosperity and hate any easy path. 7 Mukhi & 14 Mukhi rudraksha is the best choice for Capricorn people. 


Aquarius rashi

Saturn is the ruling planet of Aquarius. This is the 11th zodiac sign of the zodiac. Saturn is the lord of this zodiac. Saturn is a dim planet and its color is blue therefore People of this zodiac are serious and like to act seriously.  Aquarius people are intelligent as well as tactful, they love freedom in their life and they love nature a lot. For people like Capricorn, they also should wear 7 Mukhi & 14 Mukhi Rudraksha.  


Pisces Rashi

Jupiter is the ruling planet of Pisces. Pisces people are well known around their office and home due to their friendly behavior. Once they trust anyone, it happens for forever, that’s why they make a good emotional connection with friends. People of this zodiac are sensitive & do not pretend to be vain that’s why a lot of people want to be with them. Just like Sagittarius 5 Mukhi rudraksha is a wonderful choice for them.